Shonn 2022

DR. SHONN KEELS

Glenn 2022.png

GLENN WATSON

associate PASTOR
glenn@emmanuelenid.org

Aaron 2022

Aaron Hopper

Executive Pastor
aaron@emmanuelenid.org

Lori 2022

lori westfall

CHILDREN'S PASTOR
lori@emmanuelenid.org

Jordan 2022.png

JORDAN BROWN

Dan 2022

dan heath

Yohannes 2022

yohanes arwakon

pacific island pastor
Yohanes@emmanuelenid.org

Cathy 2022

cathy epps

office personnel director 
cathy@emmanuelenid.org

 Senior Adult Pastor & Worship Arts Asst.
DAN@EMMANUELENID.ORG

Doug 2022

DOUG BOWERS

Becky 2022

becky moss

hr/personnel director
becky@emmanuelenid.org

Facilities Director
doug@emmanuelenid.org

Maere 2022

maera barney

Finance Director
Maera@emmanuelenid.org

Tracy 2022

tracy baker

PASTORAL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
tracy@emmanuelenid@org

Dana 2022

dana bickford

Marisa 2022

marisa sauls

women's ministry coordinator
marisa@emmanuelenid.org

PASTORAL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
dana@emmanuelenid.org

Peggy 2022

PEGGY BOWERS

CHURCH HOSTESS
peggy@emmanuelenid.org

Richelle 2022

RICHELLE REJMAN

NURSERY COORDINATOR
nursery@emmanuelenid.org

Nicole 2022

nicole sallee

44.png

SARAH WILKINS

Alex 2022

Alex Prokopis

Production Coordinator
alex@emmanuelenid.org

Ryan 2022

Ryan Carlson

Interim worship arts assistant
ryan@emmanuelenid.org

Interim worship arts Director
Nicole@emmanuelenid.org

All Mom's Coordinator and
Youth Ministries Assistant

Sarah@emmanuelenid.org

Ethan 2022

Ethan Tooman

Brelin 2022

Brelin Schubert

Creative Arts Designer
brelin@emmanuelenid.org